There are a few cases where an activation record may appear greyed out or otherwise uneditable in the License Portal
1. In order to prevent possible abuse of the Single-User subscription, all activations of the Single-User subscription are going to appear greyed out in the License Portal for 72 hours after it is activated.
2. If your user is not an Admin user, you may not have permission to edit the Activations.
3. If the license is currently in use on the activated computer, you cannot delete or edit the Activation until is is no longer in use.