Start a new topic

Object Delete Window

 When selecting 'object delete' and choosing 'window' you are asked to enter the 1st point of the window, after that the 2nd point of the window. The objects within the window are then instantly deleted, whereas in the previous releases you are able to see what you have selected, before you choose to delete them.

Is this working as intended?

2 people have this problem
Login or Signup to post a comment